Advisors

Academic Calender Helpdesk Moodle

 

BS/ MS /PhD Programs of Department of Chemistry for Fall 2017 

Advisors School Program Batches Employee Code Email Office Contact
Mr. Shah Muhammad Haroon SSC BS-CH 12 8809 muhammad.haroon@umt.edu.pk Chemistry Faculty Hall 3440
Dr. Ayesha Mohyuddin SSC MS-CH 9 0386 ayesha.mohyuddin@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 3612
Dr. Sohail Nadeem  SSC PhD-CH 5  1614 sohail.nadeem@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 3440

BS/MS programs of Department of Physics for Spring 2017 

Advisor

Program

Batches

Employee Code

E-mail

Office

Contact

Dr M. Imran Jamil

MS PHY

02,03,04,05,06,07,08

11017

imran.jamil@umt.edu.pk

3S-38           (room # 07)

3611

Dr M. Imran Jamil

PhD PHY

01,02

11017

imran.jamil@umt.edu.pk

3S-38               (room # 07)

3611

Ms.Sidra Ashraf

BS PH

06,07,08,09

8892

sidra.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

S-38                 (room# 03)

3608

Ms.Sidra Khalid

BS-PH

02,03,05,10,11

8791

sidra.khalid@umt.edu.pk

3S-38                   (room# 03)

3608

BS/ MS /PhD Programs of Department of Chemistry for Spring 2017 

Advisors

School

Program

Batches

Employee Code

Email

Office

Contact

Mr. Shah Muhammad Haroon

SSC

BS-CH

11

8809

 

muhammad.haroon@umt.edu.pk

 

Chemistry Lab-II

3440

Mr. Shah Muhammad Haroon

SSC

BS-BT

6

8809

 

muhammad.haroon@umt.edu.pk

 

Chemistry Lab-II

3440

Mr. Shah Muhammad Haroon

SSC

BS-BC

6

8809

 

muhammad.haroon@umt.edu.pk

 

Chemistry Lab-II

3440

Mr. Shah Muhammad Haroon

SSC

BS-FS

4

8809

 

muhammad.haroon@umt.edu.pk

 

Chemistry Lab-II

3440

Mr. Shah Muhammad Haroon

SSC

BS-Esc

4

8809

 

muhammad.haroon@umt.edu.pk

 

Chemistry Lab-II

3440

Dr. Sammia Shahid

SSC

MS-CHE

8

8851

 

sammia.shahid@umt.edu.pk

 

3S-38 (Room # 8)

3614

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Afzal

SSC

MS-BC

4

1647

 

sohail.afzal@umt.edu.pk

 

3S-32

 

3437

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Afzal

SSC

MS-BT

4

1647

 

sohail.afzal@umt.edu.pk

 

3S-32

 

3437

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Afzal

SSC

MS-ES

4

1647

 

sohail.afzal@umt.edu.pk

 

3S-32

 

3437

Dr. Khurram Shahzad Munawar

SSC

PhD-CHE

4

5215

Khurram.munawar@umt.edu.pk

Chemistry Lab-II

3440

 BS/ MS programs of Department of Mathematics for Fall 2016 

Program

Batches

Advisor

Office

Contact

E-mail

BS-MA

2-3-4

Dr. Tabasam Rashid

3S-39

Ext:3495

tabasam.rashid@umt.edu.pk

BS-MA

5-6-7

Mr. Syed Ali Mardan

3S-39

Ext:3604

ali.azmi@umt.edu.pk 

BS-MA

8-9-10-11

Ms. Rubab Manzoor

3S-39

Ext:3496

rubab.manzoor@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

1-9

Dr Muhammad Saeed

3S-39

Ext:3603

muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

1-10

Dr Muhammad Saeed

3S-39

Ext:3603

muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

Batch 10-11

Dr. Aziz ur Rehman

3S-39

Ext:3605

aziz.rehman@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

Batch 11-12

Dr. Aziz ur Rehman

3S-39

Ext:3605

aziz.rehman@umt.edu.pk

  

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top