Advisors

Academic Calender Helpdesk Moodle

 

BS/MS programs of Department of Physics for Fall 2016

 

Advisor

Program

Batches

Employee Code

E-mail

Office

Contact

Dr M. Imran Jamil

MS PHY

02,03,04,05,06,07,08

11017

imran.jamil@umt.edu.pk

3S-38           (room # 07)

3611

Dr M. Imran Jamil

PhD PHY

01,02

11017

imran.jamil@umt.edu.pk

3S-38               (room # 07)

3611

Ms.Sidra Ashraf

BS PH

06,07,08,09

8892

sidra.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

S-38                 (room# 03)

3608

Ms.Sidra Khalid

BS-PH

02,03,05,10,11

8791

sidra.khalid@umt.edu.pk

3S-38                   (room# 03)

3608

BS/ MS /PhD Programs of Department of Chemistry for Fall 2016 

Advisor Program Batches Employee Code E-mail Office Contact
Ms.Urooj Fatima BS CH 10 20085 urooj.fatima@umt.edu.pk 3S-38                          (room#38) Ext:3612
Dr. Sohail Nadeem BS-CH 7 to 9 1614 sohail.nadeem@umt.edu.pk 3S-38       (room#07 Ext:3611
Dr. Ayesha Mohyuddin BS-CH 5 to 6 386 ayesha.mohyuddin@umt.edu.pk 3S-38                          (room#05) Ext:3612
Dr. Sammia Shahid BS-CH 1 to 4 8851 sammia.shahid@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 Ext:3614
(room # 08)
Dr. Muhammad Sohail Afzal BS BC/BT 5 1647 sohail.afzal@umt.edu.pk 3S-32 Ext:3437
Dr. Nouman Rasool BS-BC/BT 3 to 4 1639 nouman.rasool@umt.edu.pk 3S-33 Ext:3459
(room # 01)
Dr. Sohail Nadeem BS-BC/BT 2 1614 sohail.nadeem@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 Ext:3611
(room # 07)
Dr. Ayesha Mohyuddin BS-BT/BC 1 386 ayesha.mohyuddin@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 Ext:3612
(room # 05)
Dr. Muhammad Sohail Afzal BS-FS/ESc 3 1647 sohail.afzal@umt.edu.pk 3S-32 Ext:3437
Dr. Nouman Rasool BS-ESc/FS 1 to 2 1639 nouman.rasool@umt.edu.pk 3S-33 Ext:3459
(room # 01)
Dr. Tanveer Akbar MS BC/BT/ESc 3 1644 tanveer.akbar@umt.edu.pk 3S-32 Ext:3470
Dr. Muhammad Sohail Afzal MS-BC/BT/ES 1 to 2 1647 sohail.afzal@umt.edu.pk 3S-32 Ext:3437
Dr. Khurram Shehzad Munawar MS CHE 7 5215 khurram.munawar@umt.edu.pk Chemistry Lab Ext:3440
Dr. Ayesha Mohyuddin MS CHE 6 386 ayesha.mohyuddin@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 Ext:3612
(room # 05)
Ms.Ayasha Shakeel MS CHE 1 to 5 595 ayasha.shakeel@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 Ext:3603
(room #01 )
Dr. Khurram Shehzad Munawar PhD CHE 1 to 3 5215 khurram.munawar@umt.edu.pk Chemistry Lab Ext:3440

 

 BS/ MS programs of Department of Mathematics for Fall 2016 

Program

Batches

Advisor

Office

Contact

E-mail

BS-MA

2-3-4

Dr. Tabasam Rashid

3S-39

Ext:3495

tabasam.rashid@umt.edu.pk

BS-MA

5-6-7

Mr. Syed Ali Mardan

3S-39

Ext:3604

ali.azmi@umt.edu.pk 

BS-MA

8-9-10

Ms. Rubab Manzoor

3S-39

Ext:3496

rubab.manzoor@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

1-9

Dr Muhammad Saeed

3S-39

Ext:3603

muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

1-10

Dr Muhammad Saeed

3S-39

Ext:3603

muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

Batch 10

Dr. Aziz ur Rehman

3S-39

Ext:3605

aziz.rehman@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

Batch 11

Dr. Aziz ur Rehman

3S-39

Ext:3605

aziz.rehman@umt.edu.pk

  

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top