Advisors

Academic Calender Helpdesk Moodle

 

BS/ MS /PhD Programs of Department of Chemistry for Spring 2018
Advisors School Program Batches Employee Code Email Office Contact
Dr. Sohail Nadeem  SSC BS-CH 13  1614 sohail.nadeem@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 3611
Dr. Mohsin Javed SSC MS-CHE 10 20720 mohsin.javed@umt.edu.pk CHE Lab-II 3440
Dr. Sammia Shahid SSC PhD-CHE 6 8851 sammia.shahid@umt.edu.pk 3S-38 3614

 

 BS/ MS programs of Department of Mathematics for Spring 2018

Program

Batches

Advisor

Office

Extension

E-mail

BS-MA

2-3-4

Dr. Tabasam Rashid

3S-39

3495

tabasam.rashid@umt.edu.pk

BS-MA

5-6-7

Mr. Syed Ali Mardan

3S-39

3604

ali.azmi@umt.edu.pk 

BS-MA

8-9-10-11

Ms. Rubab Manzoor

3S-39

3496

rubab.manzoor@umt.edu.pk

BS-MA

12-13

Dr. Naeem Saleem

3S-39

3498

naeem.saleem@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

1-9

Dr Muhammad Saeed

3S-39

3603

muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

1-10

Dr Muhammad Saeed

3S-39

3603

muhammad.saeed@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

Batch 10-11

Dr. Aziz ur Rehman

3S-39

3605

aziz.rehman@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

Batch 11-12

Dr. Aziz ur Rehman

3S-39

3605

aziz.rehman@umt.edu.pk

MS-MA

Batch 12-13

Dr. Sohail Zafar

3S-

3474

Sohail.zafar@umt.edu.pk

PhD-MA

Batch 13-14

Dr. Sohail Zafar

3S-

3474

Sohail.zafar@umt.edu.pk

MS MA(Weekend)

Batch 1-2

Dr. Imran Asjad

3S-39

3497

Imran.asjad@umt.edu.pk

 

 

BS/MS programs of Department of Physics for Spring 2017 

Advisor

Program

Batches

Employee Code

E-mail

Office

Contact

Dr M. Imran Jamil

MS PHY

02,03,04,05,06,07,08

11017

imran.jamil@umt.edu.pk

3S-38           (room # 07)

3611

Dr M. Imran Jamil

PhD PHY

01,02

11017

imran.jamil@umt.edu.pk

3S-38               (room # 07)

3611

Ms.Sidra Ashraf

BS PH

06,07,08,09

8892

sidra.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

S-38                 (room# 03)

3608

Ms.Sidra Khalid

BS-PH

02,03,05,10,11

8791

sidra.khalid@umt.edu.pk

3S-38                   (room# 03)

3608

 

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top