Faculty Profile

Lecturers

Anam Amir

Anam Amir

Lecturer

Email :

Hafsa Waheed

Hafsa Waheed

M Phil Applied Physics UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : hafsa.waheed@umt.edu.pk

Urooj Fatima

Urooj Fatima

MS Chemistry UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : urooj.fatima@umt.edu.pk

Sidra Ashraf

Sidra Ashraf

M Phil Applied Physics UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sidra.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Imtiaz Ahmad

Imtiaz Ahmad

MS Physics University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : imtiaz.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Saira Shaheen

Saira Shaheen

MPhil Physics GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : saira.shaheen@umt.edu.pk

Hafiza Zahra Batool

Hafiza Zahra Batool

MSc Applied Physics UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : zahra.batool@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Arif

Muhammad Arif

M Phil Chemistry Quaid-I-Azam University, Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : muhammadarif@umt.edu.pk

Hafiz Muhammad Umer Aslam

Hafiz Muhammad Umer Aslam

M Phil Environmental Sciences Lahore School of Economics, BS Environmental Sciences University of the Punjab, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : umeraslam@umt.edu.pk

Adnan Afzal

Adnan Afzal

BSc Hon Physics GCU, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : adnan.afzal@umt.edu.pk

Shamsa Kanwal

Shamsa Kanwal

MPhil Physics NUST, Islamabad Pakistan, MSc Physics Punjab University, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : shamsa.kanwal@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top